Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Super simple process and very easy to work with. Walked away with a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

An amazing friendly place…if you want good down to earth wonderful people go here…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Friendly Ford is the best dealership I have dealt with so far! They are all super nice, very professional, help you understand what you are paying for and making sure you are getting the right amount of money for what your trade in is worth! The sales rep I dealt with was Richard Ryan and he was super nice! He helped make sure I got every penny I could out of my Jeep to trade in and made the process so fast and easy all in a days time! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Richard Ryan and the whole crew at Friendly Ford of Hamilton made sure that every detail was perfect! Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Great dealership! Would come back. Sales rep was very professional and helpful during the purchase of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Friendly ford is the best! Richard Ryan has now sold us 3 vehicles and everytime we deal with him it’s a pleasure. No easy and painless. I would recommend friendly ford to anyone and also Richard.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Heidi was my saleswoman and I had a great car buying experience with her. She knew what she was doing and was very professional. Definitely will recommend her to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Morgan was awesome!! She was honest and friendly and made our buying process smooth and easy!! Love my new vehicle and will send everyone I know your way!!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Best people out here, they helped me get my first car. ps go to Morgan she the best

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2022

Heidi was very helpful and great in staying in contact throughout the process of buying my F150. I would highly recommend that if your looking for a vehicle, stop in and ask for her.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

I purchased a F150 there this week. Heidi was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle stop in and see her.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Morgan was our sales rep and was great. She is pleasant and down to earth. She was kind to help me find what I needed in a vehicle. Al the sales manager was also good to work with. We had a budget as we are a small not for profit, told him what we needed for an amount we could afford and he made it happen. A good FRIENDLY group to work with. Upon puckup a couple of the other employees congratulated us. It was a very good experience. We thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Katie Chlad was my sales person and was a tremendous help in finding my new vehicle. Not my first vehicle, but my first Ford, and first purchase from Friendly. I’m sure it will not be the last. Finding the vehicle I wanted was pushing a miracle, with the availability these days. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

This was a wonderful buying experience. Morgan was great ! She got everything done in a day and I drove away the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Kate helped me find a great deal on my insurance and a new car! Nothing but good things to say about this dealership.!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Finally getting around to writing this review for a used vehicle purchase back in January. We had a positive experience with this dealership, and worked with Britinie. She made the process very easy, and even drove the vehicle 45 minutes to our home (in winter weather) so we could test drive it and then dropped it off after the purchase was finalized. Thank you Britinie!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Richard went above and beyond my expectations for the purchase of my new/used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2022

Worked with Richard Ryan and he was very honest and transparent.he even spoke to me about our deal on his holiday off!I definitely plan on using him again and will recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

I dealt with Richard Ryan, he was upfront with me about issues with the truck I wanted. The pick up date changed a couple times. But, they wanted to make sure that everything was working properly. Richard knew how much I needed a vehicle. I had been without my truck for two months. Deer and a tree totaled my truck. Richard kept in touch with me and answered any questions that I had. Friendly Ford will have my future business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Morgan was amazing! Absolutely adore her. Great personality, funny, great to talk to, went through the process very quickly everything set done and car clean and ready to go within a few hours.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2022

Always a pleasant visit, everyone is so nice.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Rich was very professional and nice to deal with. It was a chance drive by that there was a car available

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

Katie was great to work with. We couldn’t find what we thought we wanted, so she asked if we would consider a different make and model. We did and are super happy with our purchase! She even delivered it to us and loved it as much as we do!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Hands down the best car experience I have ever had! Heidi was amazing, patient, and caring to my needs and expectations. She found me the best price and the perfect car for my family and I. If you want someone that actually cares and will go out of their way to make sure you leave the lot 100 percent happy this is the place and your girl! Even after the purchase a week later I received a phone call asking if everything was going well and if I needed anything. Prior to this experience I shopped at NYE and SUN CHEVY, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2022

Working with Richard Ryan has been an Excellent experience. He worked extremely hard to get us the right deal into the right truck. I would definitely do business again with him and Friendly Ford of Hamilton. Thank you for all you time and patience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

I recommend stopping here whether your just driving by or looking for a new car. Britinie and all the other staff are so friendly and work with you to try and get the best deal possible

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2022

OUSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SELECTION!!! CHECK THEM OUT. YOU WILL BE HAPPY YOU DID!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

This dealership has allowed me to get into a vehicle that suited me and and my needs. I also would like to thank Richard Ryan for the excellent service and guidance through our car buying process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I came to Friendly Ford on a recommendation from my Brother in law to shop for a truck. I was graciously greeted by Morgan Roberts, who helped me find the truck I ended up purchasing. The whole process was professionally handled by her..

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Salesman John was polite professional and deserves a bonus

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

I have been to Friendly Ford several times with several of my Ford vehicles and even bought a new car from them. They sure are a "Friendly" place to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Katie sold be the best priced 2019 Volkswagen Atlas SELs within 500 miles and one of the cheapesf in the country. I knew it was well priced relative to the competitors and I had worked with Friendly Ford before and got great a deal so its no surprise that trend continued. Buying a vehicle with the insanely overpriced used vehicle market is scary becausr when the market crashes we will be upside down on our loan but with a decent sized down payment and the price Katie hooked me up with, it makes it less scary!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Incredible customer service. Fair and equitable deals. Katie was very helpful in finding a vehicle we wanted and making sure we got the best deal. We drove 2 hours and would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Katie has been an absolute pleasure to deal with. She was very “Friendly” from the get-go. She is energetic, funny, cheerful, and helpful. An asset to your company to say the least .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Katie was great. She got me what I needed at a better rate than I was offered elsewhere

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

Very friendly service from beginning to end. All my questions and concerns were answered without negative feedback. Mrs. Chowder was very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Grat and quick service. Very friendly and open staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

I was in the market for an affordable and reliable vehicle and met John P. He had sent a few vehicles to me via text in my price range and set up a time to test drive; within a week I am in my new vehicle. I worked with John P and highly recommended working with him Friendly Dodge as a whole. John made this experience stress-free, worry free and enjoyable. Family friendly, professional, personable and understanding. Thank you, John P!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

I recently bought my 2019 f150 from here! Heidi did a great job at getting me in an amazing truck in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Positive experience purchasing a 2016 Explorer and working with Katie. Sadly 2 weeks after 30 day warranty they are only willing to do a free diagnostic test. I did one at auto zone. Replace Turbocharger Wastegate Solenoid is what the code reader said. Was hoping they would be willing to work with me given the short time frame after warranty coverage. Guess I will be looking to have it serviced elsewhere and warn others about my situation. Update 8-18-2022. Service took a look at it and determined 3 issues going on. They agreed to cover the cost of the repair. Very happy with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Katie was amazing, so friendly and went out of her way. Love my new explorer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Heidi brought the car right to me on a Sunday, she was very helpful and worked with my schedule. Much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Katie was very great with me she take her time to go over everything with me. She is one of the best sales person I ever work with. I got my car today and she was so great getting everything ready for me before I got there. I will tell anyone to go and see her as a sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Heidi and Morgan did an amazing job it was quick easy and painless buying my f150 thanks again ladies

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Katie handled the sale really great. Smooth experience. No high pressure. Everyone very helpful. Car was as ordered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Awesome people, kind and very helpful. Big thank you to Rich Ryan and others. You guys were all so wonderful, it made the whole process much easier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Katie went above and beyond helping me find a car for my daughter. Our daughter is very happy with the car and I'm happy with the service. H. Becker

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

A nice place to do business. Katie is a great salesperson. Definitely would recommend her and the dealership in general. I would definitely go back for more vehicles in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

Richard made buying our new Bronco at Friendly Ford of Hamilton such a stress-free experience. He kept us updated while we waited for it to get to the lot and went above and beyond to get us the best deal- we highly recommend Richard at Friendly Ford!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Easy to work with. Helped me with everything I needed. Katie was great, so friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Very attentive sales staff

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

Katie was fantastic to work with, even dropped off the extra fob at my house after work. Overall a pleasant experience without the head and numbers game that I have usually experienced. Thanks Friendly Ford in Hamilton.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks Jessie Lazzaro for my Explorer always a pleasure

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Friendly Ford Service department does a good job...... And when they don't they are quick and gracious to rectify their mistakes. I have and will continue to use the Friendly Service Department The only issue is that they are booked out a ways. I'm sure they don't have enough help mich like many other businesses.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I worked with Heidi and she was extremely helpful and will definitely recommend to a friend. 10/10 experience

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Salesman Richard was very helpful and negotiated with me on price over the phone with ease. Very communicative. Got me into a 2014 C7 Corvette and gave me a good value on the car I traded in. Process was headache free. I definitely recommend buying from them if you get the chance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I just have to say I LOVE MY SUV! I Worked with Katie, let me tell you this process was quick and smooth! Had a new car in 2 days!! I never had such a great experience in buying a car, which can be stressful...I will defiantly be choosing Friendly Ford for my future buying and will tell everyone about my amazing experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Morgan Roberts was a very big help when I was looking at options I wanted and needed to build and order my 2022 Ford Escape. She helped me to get the best deal possible. She did an excellent job in getting me the best financial rates. She kept me informed of the different stages of progress during the building of vehicle. When my vehicle arrived at dealership and was ready for delivery, Morgan along with Mike Newfrock took the time, with patience, to help me understand the use and operation of all buttons. The staff at Friendly Ford are easy to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Many thanks to Rich Ryan who was a great help to me with my purchase of new Ford Ranger at Friendly Ford of Hamilton. Rich accompanied me on a test drive and did a fine job of explaining all the features of the Ranger. He responded to my many questions and provided all the information I needed to make an intelligent decision. Rich handled the details required for vehicle registration and insurance quickly and accurately. Thanks again to Rich and everyone at Friendly Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Sales person was great to work with. She cares about her clients throughout the process. The manager could have been more prepared for the final paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great used inventory available across all their locations. Katie helped me drive out with the perfect used truck in less than two hours. They do customer service the way it should be done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2022

Britinie was wonderful throughout the process. She knew what we were looking for in a car for our daughter and went to work to find a safe, sporty and reliable vehicle. She went above and beyond and loaded the vehicle with balloons and a huge bow to make it the ultimate surprise for our daughter. She LOVES her Trax and we love Friendly Ford.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I’ve had yet. Britinie was outstanding. No pressure, very easy to do business with. Got me into a 2022 F150 lease and accomplished everything I wanted. I highly recommend this dealership and Britinie to anyone looking for a great experience in buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Walked in the shop and found a new friend. Britinie was warm, friendly and knowledgeable. She was able to complete my sale in one day where most dealerships drag it out hours for the first meet and days to complete financing, dmv etc and I end up traveling days for my purchase. Realizing that my time is precious she completed most of the details without me and even delivered my vehicle. Everyone was nice and accommodating and they are my new dealership. My friends and work associates have asked for her name and location of dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

We had one of our most pleasurable buying experiences here at Friendly Ford all because of our great salesperson Morgan. She was right on top of every detail with our purchase and trade in. It was so quick and easy. She went above and beyond to make sure the purchase went smoothly. Others in that office could surely take notes from her on how to treat customers. Thanks again Morgan!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

Morgan knew that I was in need of a newer vehicle before my next travel contract (nurse). Keys in hand 3 days later!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

As we were on a two week vacation to the New England states from Indiana we experienced the dreaded wrench icon on our F150. After googling Ford Dealerships we came upon a few dealerships in the area and chose your dealership as you have a five star rating. On Sunday, May 15th we pulled into your dealership with a trailer in tow. We made ourselves at home by locating an electrical outlet and camped for the night. First thing on Monday morning we were greeted by Tony. After explaining our problem he went and chatted with Susan to see how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Got my first truck within 2 days. Katie was very quick and very much helpful

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

Morgan was excellent to work with!! she has a great personality and very knowledgeable!! thank you so much Morgan for all that you did!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Katie was wonderful what more can I say about this place. That is it for my 15 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

All around great service and all around great people would recommend them for anyone buys a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Extremely fast and efficient. Sales person Katie kept us informed through the whole process and answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

This dealership took the stress out of buying a car. I've always dreaded the time consuming process so many other dealers still seem to embrace. Friendly Ford was easily the best buying experience I've had in a very long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Had a great experience! Quick contact , excellent friendly service! Richard was nothing but helpful.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

My co worker had given me Katie's card and told me I should try to contact her because I was in the market for a vehicle. I had just about given up all hope but decided I had nothing to lose so I messaged Katie and almost immediately got a response back. Long story short, Katie was there with an answer to every single question I had. And was there for ever concern. She would always call or text back immediately. She was so understanding and she worked so hard to get me the vehicle I wanted. Which she ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Richard is the best sales man here! Definitely go see him. I just got my second car from here today due to his help for the 2nd time and I couldn't be more satisfied. They always help me through all my my concerns and questions, and even though I can be a little difficult while stressed , he helped me get a vehicle quickly and stress free ! Thank you again Friendly Ford of Hamilton and Richard for a great shopping experience! ✨

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

My co worker had given me Katie's card and told me I should try to contact her because I was in the market for a vehicle. I had just about given up all hope but decided I had nothing to lose so I messaged Katie and almost immediately got a response back. Long story short, Katie was there with an answer to every single question I had. And was there for ever concern. She would always call or text back immediately. She was so understanding and she worked so hard to get me the vehicle I wanted. Which she ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Just bought another vehicle from Friendly Ford. I was very happy with how every thing was handled. My salesman Robert even hooked up my phone to the truck. He called today to see how the truck was running for me. Very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

A great dealership to work with, my salesperson Katie and the finance department worked to get the deal I needed and it could not have been easier!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

I absolutely LOVE this place! In January I bought my 2017 Expedition. In February I bought a 2021 Explorer King Ranch! Due to some issues I was having, I ended up in the truck of my dreams!! Britinie has been the one to help me with all of this!! She is FANTASTIC!!!! Thank you so very much!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I absolutely LOVE working with Britinie. In February I bought a 2021 Ford Explorer King Ranch. Due to issues with it, she got me into a beautiful 2020 GMC Sierra Denali!! I'll be going there in the near future to get another vehicle!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I contacted Friendly Ford because they had a new explorer in stock with everything I was looking for. I was lucky enough to get connected with Heidi and she was awesome! She understood my free time was limited and answered all my questions via email and text. The GM Mike stepped in to assist with some further questions and concerns I had and both him and Heidi went to bat for me! I never had a dealership fight so hard for my business before. These people are truly compassionate, hard working, honest and 100% customer oriented! I will surely be back ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I contacted Friendly Ford because they had a new explorer in stock with everything I was looking for. I was lucky enough to get connected with Heidi and she was awesome! She understood my free time was limited and answered all my questions via email and text. The GM Mike stepped in to assist with some further questions and concerns I had and both him and Heidi went to bat for me! I never had a dealership fight so hard for my business before. These people are truly compassionate, hard working, honest and 100% customer oriented! I will surely be back ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

I contacted Friendly Ford because they had a new explorer in stock with everything I was looking for. I was lucky enough to get connected with Heidi and she was awesome! She understood my free time was limited and answered all my questions via email and text. The GM Mike stepped in to assist with some further questions and concerns I had and both him and Heidi went to bat for me! I never had a dealership fight so hard for my business before. These people are truly compassionate, hard working, honest and 100% customer oriented! I will surely be back ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Morgan worked with me in every detail I wanted in a car. She responded after hours and worked so hard to find me a car she knew I would love! She never questioned anything when I was being difficult about finding a car! If I didn’t love the car or the car did not work for me she never gave up on me She went above and beyond in every aspect not only to make sure she found a car for me, but she made sure I loved! Morgan is beyond amazing and I appreciate her so much! She ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Great experience, customer service and a manager that really cares.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Britinie was absolutely amazing. From being completely transparent, to exemplary customer service skills, as well as the patience of a saint. The follow through was immaculate. She is truly professional, outgoing and knowledgeable. 10/10 recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Great Prices, Great sales person! Thanks Britinie!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Great and friendly service, very easy going and fast service provided

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Heidi Lewis 2018 Ford Edge. Delivery of my vehicle was flawless. I will recommend her services to everyone and anyone. Exceptional professionalism on my auto purchase. A+++.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

My husband and I recently purchased new vehicles and we had the absolute BEST experience at Friendly Ford. This was our first time at Friendly Ford and I can’t imagine us shopping any where else for a vehicle. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Brittany helped both of us with the process. She was so amazing and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our vehicles. We are very appreciative of Brittany for help making the entire process such a easy and a joyful experience!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Richard was great! No pressure at all very attentive and listened to my cares and concerns would definitely seek him out in the future. I also want to give a shout out to Katie for paving the road to make this happen.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

I like my new car so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Heidi helped Morgan out with my delivery. They both were Great! This is my second car from them, I’m very pleased with their assistance in my needs!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review