Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure working with Heidi! She kept us informed throughout the process and was wonderful to work with. Thank you so much Heidi, and team!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

By chance found the Grand Cherokee I always wanted, test drove it and made the deal. Heidi Lewis was great to work with and will recommend her to others. Great job Heidi!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

By chance found the Grand Cherokee I always wanted, test drove it and made the deal. Heidi Lewis was great to work with and will recommend her to others. Great job Heidi!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Good deals and willing to work with you!! Highly recommend John!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Thank you to the team at Friendly Ford of Hamilton NY. I purchased a truck from Friendly Ford Hamilton NY last week , it was the first vehicle I bought on my own and they went out of their way to find me a reliable truck, they also worked with banks to get me qualified. Mike Wilkinson, Megan Hem’s, and Heidi Lewis made the purchase process stress free and simple these guys are Rockstars . They got me the payment that I could work with and loan terms that are manageable. I know most people do not look forward to buying ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from Friendly Ford of Hamilton and found that my experience was great. Heidi Lewis was my Sales consultant, very friendly and took all the time needed to help with questions. . .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

The experience was great! Had a great sales rep Joe Tucker he was Profesional and not pushy at all. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find a vehicle that fit my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

It was the best experience I’ve had buying a truck-Joe was great and the Sales Manager too. I would refer anyone to this dealership. Wonderful

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Awsome people at friendly ford in Hamilton. My sales man, Richard Ryan is one down to earth individual. Definitely have a happy New customer in me!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Heidi was excellent in the sale of my truck. Coming from over two hours away, it was easy to work with her over the phone to get to the right deal I was looking for before even getting to the dealership. She showed excellent patience with some issues on my end involving insurance, and easily helped me work through it. Fully recommend the dealership and her for your future car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Very friendly

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Just purchased a 2019 Chevy from Heidi Lewis. She made it go super easy and quick. There was no pressure to buy. Would highly recommend and buy again.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Richard Ryan was Amazing to deal with at Friendly Ford. This has been the easiest and fastest transaction with cars to date. He answered what ever questions that arose with ease. Will hopefully do business with him in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Purchased a truck from Heidi Lewis. Deal went very smooth and never felt like I was being pushed into a truck I didn't want like at some dealerships. Friendly Ford made me feel very comfortable. I would purchase another vehicle here in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

My experience was great. Heidi was very friendly and not pushy at all. I could tell right from the moment I met her that she wanted to help me in any way she could and she wanted me to get the truck I wanted. The truck I originally came to look at was not for me, so she looked up others and we found one I ended up purchasing. I would return in the future to purchase my next truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I dealt with Richard Ryan, and honestly had the best experience to date with a sales rep. I didn’t have to step foot in the dealership … he brought the car to me for a test drive and delivered it to my door the very next day. He is honest, helpful … everything you hope for in a car salesman, really. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a a new vehicle. Megan, the finance manager, was also a gem … finding AMPLE patience while I panicked over the debt I was acquiring. The only thing I was slightly disappointed ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Brittinie at Friendly Ford in Hamilton was very helpful when we traded in our 2017 F 350... they went above and beyond in making this an easy process, would definitely do business with them again

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

It took a while to find a new truck, finally I found one three hours away.. When I called Friendly Ford I spoke with Heidi who was great and she and the entire team there did a great job walking me through the process and made it seamless. Great place and I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I saw a deal, sent an email, received a reply promptly from Richard. I talked to my friend - who is also an auto dealer - who told me it was a good enough deal that I better act on it right away. I corresponded a few more times with Rich, and the next morning I headed out for the 2 hour drive to Friendly Ford, and indeed they are Friendly! Rich was not in that day, but Joe did a mighty fine job of helping me with my questions, concerns, and essentially the sale of the vehicle. When I voiced ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

The best car buying experience I’ve had in a long time! Richard Ryan is the go to man for all your car buying needs! I had previously bought from him and returned because of the service he provided I was needing to replace my second car with a cheap commuter car he found just that at exactly the price I wanted to be in. If your looking for a excellent salesman who will go above and beyond please go to Friendly Ford in Hamilton NY ask for Richard!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

All around a great experience especially with Brittinie she was really nice. Also took the time to show all the vehicle features and benefits. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Randy was extremely helpful and patient assisting me with the purchase of my new car. Great experience!! Would recommend him to anyone

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I’m personally reaching out to give a shout out to one of your mechanics, Josh. **He deserves a raise**, I was stranded in the middle of the country at a lot, in a cellular dead zone, with a completely shredded tire. Josh and his family just happened to be in the same lot at the same time and offered to help me out of the goodness of his own heart. He helped me with my car so I wasn’t stranded. You got yourself a top tier employee!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

As a first time customer at friendly ford I can say I was pleased. The sales woman I worked with (brittinie) was super nice and really worked her butt off to find me a vehicle. The finance part of making a deal went very smooth and fast. Everyone there I spoke to to get my deal done did a fantastic job. Staff was very friendly to deal with. Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Had it not been for Richard Ryan, I likely would not have purchased the truck. He was always available for my ridiculous questions and made me feel like I was getting a great truck (it is) and a great deal (it was). Buying experience could not have been easier. I traveled quite a distance to the dealer to get the truck and Richard got me in / out in 30 minutes. Absolutely recommend Friendly, specifically Richard, and will be headed back in the event I purchase again.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Working with the staff at Friendly Ford was such a great experience! Super helpful, not pushy and found me exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend seeing Richard, Randall, Meg and Jordan for your next vehicle purchase! They are a great team and I am glad I had the pleasure of working with them.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership! Bought my 2015 Ford Explorer from Randall Chase and the customer service was outstanding! Thank you for all of your help while choosing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Worked with Britnie is sweetist, nicest, person. Now personal frend. Shop here ask for Britnie. took very good care of me.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

We purchased a 2018 F150. Britinie was our Sales Person. She did a phenomenal job! Best experience we have had with a vehicle purchase! We would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

This is possibly the best service i've ever had at a dealership. Richard is absolutely the best. The entire team at Friendly's was fantastic as well, from finance to service/parts. If your looking for a Ford..see Richard. Ohh and thanks to Neil at Friendly's Jeep down the street for sending us over. Ask for Neil if your looking for a Jeep...he'll take care of you too.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Friendly Ford is exactly that - friendly - they make you feel like a part of their family! Not just to get the sale, but to make you happy with it after the fact. That is FAR from the typical dealer experience! I came to Rich Ryan to purchase a Mach E back in March. Unfortunately, they were waiting on EV certification to be able to sell, and had to send me home. The owner was very forthcoming about this issue, telling me to come back in a few months. In retrospect, this was incredibly unique. Being impatient, I sought ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Francis Nicotera was a pleasure to work with - he provided top notch customer service from start to finish. I would recommend working with him and the team at Friendly Ford Hamilton to anyone who is in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

We recently purchased an F-150 from Friendly Ford. This was the easiest and most stress free experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. They gave us top dollar for our trade & a fabulous deal on the truck. Francis was our sales representative. He was so accommodating, it was like sitting down with family!!! ❤️

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Francis nicerota was the sales rep that helped me choose the right vehicle. He was pleasant to work with and Im happy he got me into my new Ford Escape.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Excellent job from francis nicoteri even delivered on a sunday

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great place! Randy was awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I recently financed a 2018 Chevy Malibu LT from FFoH. Morgan my sales associate got my deal done, got every amenity I requested, and even the mileage on the vehicle that I sought. This place rocks and Morgan Renee is the new Clark Kent.😏

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Could not ask for better customer service, Richard Ryan is hands down the best salesperson I’ve ever met and he made the whole process easy. If you’re looking to buy a vehicle I would suggest going to friendly Ford of Hamilton. Ask for Richard Ryan, you won’t be disappointed!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I bought a Ford transit van from friendly ford in Hamilton. There have been a number of times I needed help. Whenever I call there I ask for Brittany. As far as I'm concerned, Brittany is the ultimate 5 star customer service person. Every time I've needed her she handled my problem is such a polite, friendly, professional way. To me, Brittany is Friendly Ford!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

A+ service experience with Friendly Ford. Spoke with salesman Randy to inquire about a vehicle and he was incredibly thorough, friendly, and professional.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

We had an amazing experience purchasing a Ford Bronco from Friendly Ford. Britinie, our salesperson, was super friendly and very knowledge about the Broncos. She answered all of our questions and fully explained all of the Bronco’s features. We felt so at ease working with her and the rest of the Friendly Ford team! When we are ready for another new vehicle, we will head right to Friendly Ford! You guys are the BEST!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Got me in a much needed vehicle

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Bought this truck 5 hours away! Best customer service. I have purchased a lot of vehicles from different dealers. This was by far the best experience with a dealership. Richard Ryan our sales person was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to get me this truck! Thanks Friendly Ford of Hamilton! You guys rock!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Bought a used Ford Edge from Britinie Landhers very Happy with her handle the sale I would recommend her to anybody very happy how quick the deal went

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

I cannot say enough good things about my experience in purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Everyone was wonderful to deal with. I dealt mostly with the salesman Francis Ncotera. I have never seen a salesman go out of his way to make the transaction go as smooth as possible. I highly recommend him.

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Highly recommend. Everybody worked great as a team! There was no pressure from anybody. Meg and Richard were great to deal with!!🤗

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Well worth the drive from Clay to Hamilton, what a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Steve my salesman and Gary the manager were helpful in all aspects. They got me to the payment I was looking for and the vehicle I wanted. These guys were not your typical salesmen, they actually care for the customers not just their commission. Thanks again guys.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Excellent experience! Thank you Randall for making the trade in process easy and helping find exactly what I wanted in my new Explorer! 👍🏼

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

I bought a mustang Mach E from Richard Ryan and it was the best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Bought a new Ford Explorer! Excellent experience with the sales dept. Mike Newfrock provided great by making it straight forward and painless everything was handled prior to arriving at the dealer. Shopped around to 3+ dealers and Hamilton had not only the best service but the best deal!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Britinie was amazing to work with and went above and beyond to get me what I needed. The rest of the team were just as amazing! 5 stars all around!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

We recently had the pleasure of buying another car from Friendly Ford of Hamilton. Richard, our salesperson, went above and beyond with all details. He delivered our car a day after we made the deal online, it was literally the easiest deal we've ever made. We have recommended several of our friends, who have also bought from Friendly Ford. We won't shop anywhere else, they're the most honest dealership we have found.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Friendly Ford lives up to it's name! They welcomed my husband and I with smiles even though we had three monsters tagging along!! Great service! Thank you Randy for your assistance in picking out our families new truck!! You were wonderful to deal with!! Thank you Brittany! The kids thought you were the coolest!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Mike Newfrock went above and beyond to help get me into a used F150. Very easy to work with and extremely flexible.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

We found a car we absolutely loved and Friendly Ford made the process super easy. The customer service was better than any other dealership we have gone to. Mike Newfrock did an outstanding job, he made us feel comfortable and he was very understanding and easy to talk too. In the future, we will definitely be visiting Friendly Ford first before going anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

We went in recently to have service done on a vehicle and discuss purchasing a new vehicle. The service we received was fantastic. Frances, as well as everyone that we dealt with, was great. We have purchased from many other dealers in the past, none of them made it as smooth and pleasant as Friendly Ford of Hamilton did. The service after the sale by Frances was also amazing. We highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for good, honest service. We will be back!!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Francis Nicotera was great to work with. Great experience. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Francis nicoteta is the man to see! Awesome salesman. Will definitely buy from again. Thanks! Joe and Theresa Ray

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Friendly Ford of Hamilton and Richard are awesome! I was searching for a very specific year/color of a car and they had the exact model I wanted. However, I live in Colorado and was not able to see the car in-person. Richard was very responsive and honest. He patiently answered all of my questions and sent me videos/pics so I could see the car. I purchased the car without even seeing it because of the honesty and trust Richard displayed. It's not the easiest process trying to buy a car from out of state but Richard and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

My husband just purchased a brand new '21 F-450 from Mr. Newfrock. It was a seamless transition for our trade in and purchase, we started the process during the week so when Saturday came it wasn't a long ordeal. He was personable and very down to Earth. We will definitely look into Friendly Ford for my own lease when it is due. Thank you so much, my husband is in love with his new ride!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

I can't say enough good about Friendly Ford of Hamilton. My first purchase on March 3rd was a great experience. Alas, misfortune struck and my brand new 2020 Ford Escape was totaled the very next day. My salesman Francis reached out to check on my well-being and offer his condolences. He immediately went to work to find a replacement vehicle for me. He went above and beyond to find an exact match to my original purchase, and 10 days later I was again driving my dream car. Meg was awesome. She found financing to fit my needs and made all the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Everyone that I spoke with and helped me were the best and super friendly ( no joke intended). When things did not work out right away, they spent a copious amount of time helping me and trying to work something out.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

First worked with Meg who was not pushy at all, she was great. Ended up buying our new Escape with Mike Newfrock who was also great. Will buy there again!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2021

We purchased and f 350 and Francis, Meg, and Mike were outstanding. They did everything we asked of them and are truly grateful for all of there efforts. Thank you all!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Hands down one of the best dealership experiences I have had buying a new vehicle. Everyone was incredibly helpful. Morgan did an amazing job through the entire process. Extremely personable. Morgan treated myself and my dad very well. She had all the answers. Mike was very helpful too. This was my first SUV purchase and I'm so happy with it. Thank you for being a great group to work with!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

I had such a great experience, Mike Newfrock went above and beyond to get exact what I wanted in my new Ford. The team at Friendly Ford was very welcoming and like family. They took the time to deliver my new F -150. Everything was very easy, quick and painless.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

I went to many dealerships and walked around there lots and no one came out to greet me or ask if I needed help.. I went to Friendly Ford of Hamilton NY and pulled in in there lot and Francis came out in a blizzard cold snow was blowing like 5 degrees out!! I really needed a Super Duty for work he greeted me with a smile and brought me inside while he went and warmed up the truck and pulled it up for my girlfriend and I.. We loved it and less than 24 hours we drove it home.. I would ...

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

First time buying at this location. Met with Mike Newfrock and he was very friendly, polite, knowledgeable and not the least bit aggressive. We bought a 2020 Edge and it was a very good experience. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I had a great experience with Friendly Ford. Mike was very helpful

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Our salesman Mike Newfrock was very professional and helpful in our selecting our new Ford. Mike was not at all aggressive and understood our needs.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

We went to Friendly Ford of Hamilton NY husband and I met one of the best salesman Francis Nicotera. He went above and beyond any other salesman we have ever met!! My husband and I always wanted a small pick up truck and Francis was able to find us a used 2020 Ford Ranger and kept it in our monthly budget. I totally recommend Friendly Ford of Hamilton NY and ask for Francis. He will take care of you.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2021

My salesperson did a excellent job! Meg made it very easy to buy a car and I appreciate all she did for me in making this simple. She has a great personality.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

I've personally bought two new super duty pickups from this company and plan to order a third this spring! Whether you're looking for the lowest price, best customer service, or the smoothest transition from old car to new these folks are the best! I will continue to use Meg and Friendly Ford for my company and personal Super Duty needs! Thanks, and keep up the excellent service!

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

A Better sales experience has never happened until we purchased our 2020 F150 Sport from Meg Hems and Friendly Ford . Meg knows these trucks like no other. The dealer had the ride we were after. (though we live 2.5 hours away).. Hooked up with Meg via phone, & chatted quite a bit and came to an agreement on price. ( due to covid).. All went smoothly. I double, triple check numbers with big ticket purchases and probably tested her patience a wee bit, but she came through for us with grace and a sense of humor. Drove the 2.5 hours to pick up our ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

I originally bought my first F250 from Meg at Friendly Ford of Geneva. Now that she is with Friendly ford of Hamilton that where my business will be going. Meg is a fantastic, and knows her vehicles. If you have a question she has an answer. If you are in the market for new or used, especially a truck give her a call! Thanks again for everything Meg

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Our family just bought a 2016, Ford Flex Limited Edition. We have been looking for a specific suv we wanted for our family, but whatever we looked at were just not the right one. Then Francis Nicotera, recommended looking at a Ford Flex and we immediately fell in love! He even did an awesome job with making the paperwork process easy! He was just a very great salesman&we appreciated what he had to offer!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

John Purcell was an amazing sales rep.!! He went out of his way and worked with me for hours to find exactly what I needed in my new vehicle. He patiently searched sister dealerships until he was able to check every box on my "must have" list of features in a pre-owned 3rd row SUV. (A long and meticulous list.) Highly recommend!! Ask for John!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Friendly Ford, I would highly recommend Michael Newfrock as a sales consultant, he made my experience pleasant and hassle free and most of all he was very up front and honest with his dealings.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

Michael Newfrock was very easy to work with and He helped expedite the process. I would recommend working with him. I recommend asking for him!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2021

I was trying to find a new truck on the lot near me. I searched for about three months within 100 miles of home with no luck finding options I needed. I was talking with Michael Newfrock at friendly ford in Hamilton about what I was looking for. There was never any pressure to buy but he was very willing to show me any vehicle for info or test drive. Ultimately the best option was to order the truck built to my specs. Thanks to Mike I have what I needed. He's patient, knowledgeable, and very willing to help you ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

When I first called Friendly Ford Rich Ryan answered the phone. He knew exactly which car I was interested in and answered my questions. He suggested that I come in and look at the car. We made an appointment and he had the car clean and ready for me to drive. The absents of pressure was delightful. When I called him the next day to finalize the purchase he offered to drive the car to me the next day. That is unheard of in this day and social climate. Thank you very much for the best car purchasing experience I ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 29, 2021

Great friendly dealership. I drove 4 hours for a great deal they gave me!They gave me a good price on my trade-in.I will be buying my next truck from them.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Richard was a fantastic! He was a friendly person who took great care of myself. Communication was clear and he took care of all my needs. Richard was truthful and low pressure. Easy buying experience because he did the legwork. Friendly Ford is lucky to have a person of his integrity. Friendly Ford the dealership was definitely a five star!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Great buying experience! Worked with Richard Ryan and he made the process simple and easy! I'll be going back there for my next vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2020

I had an excellent purchasing experience. Richard Ryan went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of. With all that is going on this year it was nice to have a dealer that made buying my car as painless as possible.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

We have had the best buying experience from this company !!!! We have bought 3 vehicles in one house in the last 4 months and they have been the best. Megan has been the most knowledgeable!!! She knows every bell and whistle. Very professional and goes above and beyond to help !

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

I can't say enough about this staff. Great service above and beyond. Special thanks to Rich for all your help. I purchased a 2020 Ford Ranger as a christmas gift for my father , hard to keep this a secret . Rich was so helpful as i live over an hour from the dealership. Rich made the process so easy even went out of his way to set up delivery can't thank him enough will absolutely do business with them again .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Best dealer experience I have ever had. The level of customer service that I received from Megan was not only refreshing but resored my belief that exceptional customer service is NOT dead! She went above and beyond the call of duty. The dealership is very clean, and the service dept. has very experienced techs like Paul who has always been so friendly and knowledgable. I don't give out reviews often, so trust me when I tell you it's worth driving from out of town to do business with this amazing dealership. Thanks Megan, you're amazing!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Best dealer experience I have ever had. The level of customer service that I received from Megan was not only refreshing but resored my belief that exceptional customer service is NOT dead! She went above and beyond the call of duty. The dealership is very clean, and the service dept. has very experienced techs like Paul who has always been so friendly and knowledgable. I don't give out reviews often, so trust me when I tell you it's worth driving from out of town to do business with this amazing dealership. Thanks Megan, you're amazing!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2020

Richard Ryan is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with! Not pushy listened to what I was looking for and accomplish. He made sure everything was done great! Best deal ever on a new escape! If your in the Market go see Richard Ryan at Friendly Ford in Hamilton, NY

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

My wife and I recently purchased new vehicles from friendly Ford of Hamilton. The salesman we dealt with was Richard Ryan, he was great. Super easy to deal with and made the process so easy. I bought a truck from him, I traveled there once, we made a deal and he delivered the truck to me, couldn’t ask for better. Weeks later he told me there were good deals on escapes and knew my wife was interested so we made the trip up and left that day with a new car. 2 weeks later he contacted me again about a ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 21, 2020

We recently bought a Ford Explorer from Mike Newfrock at Friendly Ford in Hamilton and it was, by far, the best car buying experience. Mike was very helpful, patient and professional. As were others in the Sales Department and the Sales manager. My husband has had his Thunderbird serviced at Friendly Ford for ten years and they have been great.


Leave Us A Review