Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Friendly Ford Service department does a good job...... And when they don't they are quick and gracious to rectify their mistakes. I have and will continue to use the Friendly Service Department The only issue is that they are booked out a ways. I'm sure they don't have enough help mich like many other businesses.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I worked with Heidi and she was extremely helpful and will definitely recommend to a friend. 10/10 experience

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Salesman Richard was very helpful and negotiated with me on price over the phone with ease. Very communicative. Got me into a 2014 C7 Corvette and gave me a good value on the car I traded in. Process was headache free. I definitely recommend buying from them if you get the chance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

I just have to say I LOVE MY SUV! I Worked with Katie, let me tell you this process was quick and smooth! Had a new car in 2 days!! I never had such a great experience in buying a car, which can be stressful...I will defiantly be choosing Friendly Ford for my future buying and will tell everyone about my amazing experience!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Morgan Roberts was a very big help when I was looking at options I wanted and needed to build and order my 2022 Ford Escape. She helped me to get the best deal possible. She did an excellent job in getting me the best financial rates. She kept me informed of the different stages of progress during the building of vehicle. When my vehicle arrived at dealership and was ready for delivery, Morgan along with Mike Newfrock took the time, with patience, to help me understand the use and operation of all buttons. The staff at Friendly Ford are easy to ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Many thanks to Rich Ryan who was a great help to me with my purchase of new Ford Ranger at Friendly Ford of Hamilton. Rich accompanied me on a test drive and did a fine job of explaining all the features of the Ranger. He responded to my many questions and provided all the information I needed to make an intelligent decision. Rich handled the details required for vehicle registration and insurance quickly and accurately. Thanks again to Rich and everyone at Friendly Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Sales person was great to work with. She cares about her clients throughout the process. The manager could have been more prepared for the final paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Great used inventory available across all their locations. Katie helped me drive out with the perfect used truck in less than two hours. They do customer service the way it should be done.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 12, 2022

Britinie was wonderful throughout the process. She knew what we were looking for in a car for our daughter and went to work to find a safe, sporty and reliable vehicle. She went above and beyond and loaded the vehicle with balloons and a huge bow to make it the ultimate surprise for our daughter. She LOVES her Trax and we love Friendly Ford.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2022

This was the best car buying experience I’ve had yet. Britinie was outstanding. No pressure, very easy to do business with. Got me into a 2022 F150 lease and accomplished everything I wanted. I highly recommend this dealership and Britinie to anyone looking for a great experience in buying a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Walked in the shop and found a new friend. Britinie was warm, friendly and knowledgeable. She was able to complete my sale in one day where most dealerships drag it out hours for the first meet and days to complete financing, dmv etc and I end up traveling days for my purchase. Realizing that my time is precious she completed most of the details without me and even delivered my vehicle. Everyone was nice and accommodating and they are my new dealership. My friends and work associates have asked for her name and location of dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

We had one of our most pleasurable buying experiences here at Friendly Ford all because of our great salesperson Morgan. She was right on top of every detail with our purchase and trade in. It was so quick and easy. She went above and beyond to make sure the purchase went smoothly. Others in that office could surely take notes from her on how to treat customers. Thanks again Morgan!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 5, 2022

Morgan knew that I was in need of a newer vehicle before my next travel contract (nurse). Keys in hand 3 days later!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

As we were on a two week vacation to the New England states from Indiana we experienced the dreaded wrench icon on our F150. After googling Ford Dealerships we came upon a few dealerships in the area and chose your dealership as you have a five star rating. On Sunday, May 15th we pulled into your dealership with a trailer in tow. We made ourselves at home by locating an electrical outlet and camped for the night. First thing on Monday morning we were greeted by Tony. After explaining our problem he went and chatted with Susan to see how ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Got my first truck within 2 days. Katie was very quick and very much helpful

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2022

Morgan was excellent to work with!! she has a great personality and very knowledgeable!! thank you so much Morgan for all that you did!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Katie was wonderful what more can I say about this place. That is it for my 15 words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

All around great service and all around great people would recommend them for anyone buys a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Extremely fast and efficient. Sales person Katie kept us informed through the whole process and answered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

This dealership took the stress out of buying a car. I've always dreaded the time consuming process so many other dealers still seem to embrace. Friendly Ford was easily the best buying experience I've had in a very long time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Had a great experience! Quick contact , excellent friendly service! Richard was nothing but helpful.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

My co worker had given me Katie's card and told me I should try to contact her because I was in the market for a vehicle. I had just about given up all hope but decided I had nothing to lose so I messaged Katie and almost immediately got a response back. Long story short, Katie was there with an answer to every single question I had. And was there for ever concern. She would always call or text back immediately. She was so understanding and she worked so hard to get me the vehicle I wanted. Which she ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Richard is the best sales man here! Definitely go see him. I just got my second car from here today due to his help for the 2nd time and I couldn't be more satisfied. They always help me through all my my concerns and questions, and even though I can be a little difficult while stressed , he helped me get a vehicle quickly and stress free ! Thank you again Friendly Ford of Hamilton and Richard for a great shopping experience! ✨

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

My co worker had given me Katie's card and told me I should try to contact her because I was in the market for a vehicle. I had just about given up all hope but decided I had nothing to lose so I messaged Katie and almost immediately got a response back. Long story short, Katie was there with an answer to every single question I had. And was there for ever concern. She would always call or text back immediately. She was so understanding and she worked so hard to get me the vehicle I wanted. Which she ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Just bought another vehicle from Friendly Ford. I was very happy with how every thing was handled. My salesman Robert even hooked up my phone to the truck. He called today to see how the truck was running for me. Very happy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

A great dealership to work with, my salesperson Katie and the finance department worked to get the deal I needed and it could not have been easier!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2022

I absolutely LOVE this place! In January I bought my 2017 Expedition. In February I bought a 2021 Explorer King Ranch! Due to some issues I was having, I ended up in the truck of my dreams!! Britinie has been the one to help me with all of this!! She is FANTASTIC!!!! Thank you so very much!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I absolutely LOVE working with Britinie. In February I bought a 2021 Ford Explorer King Ranch. Due to issues with it, she got me into a beautiful 2020 GMC Sierra Denali!! I'll be going there in the near future to get another vehicle!!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I contacted Friendly Ford because they had a new explorer in stock with everything I was looking for. I was lucky enough to get connected with Heidi and she was awesome! She understood my free time was limited and answered all my questions via email and text. The GM Mike stepped in to assist with some further questions and concerns I had and both him and Heidi went to bat for me! I never had a dealership fight so hard for my business before. These people are truly compassionate, hard working, honest and 100% customer oriented! I will surely be back ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

I contacted Friendly Ford because they had a new explorer in stock with everything I was looking for. I was lucky enough to get connected with Heidi and she was awesome! She understood my free time was limited and answered all my questions via email and text. The GM Mike stepped in to assist with some further questions and concerns I had and both him and Heidi went to bat for me! I never had a dealership fight so hard for my business before. These people are truly compassionate, hard working, honest and 100% customer oriented! I will surely be back ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2022

I contacted Friendly Ford because they had a new explorer in stock with everything I was looking for. I was lucky enough to get connected with Heidi and she was awesome! She understood my free time was limited and answered all my questions via email and text. The GM Mike stepped in to assist with some further questions and concerns I had and both him and Heidi went to bat for me! I never had a dealership fight so hard for my business before. These people are truly compassionate, hard working, honest and 100% customer oriented! I will surely be back ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 14, 2022

Morgan worked with me in every detail I wanted in a car. She responded after hours and worked so hard to find me a car she knew I would love! She never questioned anything when I was being difficult about finding a car! If I didn’t love the car or the car did not work for me she never gave up on me She went above and beyond in every aspect not only to make sure she found a car for me, but she made sure I loved! Morgan is beyond amazing and I appreciate her so much! She ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Great experience, customer service and a manager that really cares.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2022

Britinie was absolutely amazing. From being completely transparent, to exemplary customer service skills, as well as the patience of a saint. The follow through was immaculate. She is truly professional, outgoing and knowledgeable. 10/10 recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Great Prices, Great sales person! Thanks Britinie!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2022

Great and friendly service, very easy going and fast service provided

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Heidi Lewis 2018 Ford Edge. Delivery of my vehicle was flawless. I will recommend her services to everyone and anyone. Exceptional professionalism on my auto purchase. A+++.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 1, 2022

My husband and I recently purchased new vehicles and we had the absolute BEST experience at Friendly Ford. This was our first time at Friendly Ford and I can’t imagine us shopping any where else for a vehicle. The staff are friendly and very helpful. Brittany helped both of us with the process. She was so amazing and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with our vehicles. We are very appreciative of Brittany for help making the entire process such a easy and a joyful experience!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Richard was great! No pressure at all very attentive and listened to my cares and concerns would definitely seek him out in the future. I also want to give a shout out to Katie for paving the road to make this happen.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Friendly and helpful staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

I like my new car so much

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Heidi helped Morgan out with my delivery. They both were Great! This is my second car from them, I’m very pleased with their assistance in my needs!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Glenn and I were very pleased with the service provided by Morgan Roberts.The sale and everything was smooth. We even got our car sooner than we expected. Thanks Morgan and all at Friendly Ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Morgan Robert’s bought 2021 eco sport thanks!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Came down on a Saturday wanting out of my 2022 Mazda that I absolutely hate. Spoke to Britinie and then Heidi, both of which were awesome. Worked with Britinie through the whole process and she made it so easy. All I literally did was sit there most of the time because they handled everything. Could not take the Bronco home because it needed a fresh inspection but they brough it right out to my home Monday mid morning. Super happy about my purchase, super happy with the place, and super happy to have worked with Britinie. Please go and buy there ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Katie was so helpful in finding us exactly what we wanted and needed for our family. She wasn’t pushy, she followed through, and she was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Morgan is a great sales rep felt very welcome and made it work so I could get the car a needed

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Katie did a great job. Very helpful getting me into my new f250. Nice experience. Reccomend friendly ford.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Just bought our 2nd car in April of 2022 from katie. Great experience, will be back again. She communicated well with use and worked around my schedule. I would recommend her to help anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Morgan Roberts is an amazing salesman! Super helpful. Go to her for all your new car needs!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Huge shoutout to Friendly Ford! I worked with Britinie and she was absolutely fantastic. I went to school with her, and it was amazing to reconnect and also get my fabulous 2019 Ford Explorer. The process was quick and painless. I would highly recommend Friendly Ford to anyone. Especially go work with Britinie.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Morgan was thorough and very helpful. She did not pressure at any time and was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Just picked up my new F250. A huge thank you to Heidi Lewis and the rest of the dealership for making the whole process from order to pickup seamless!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

My friend recently bought a truck from this place the sales rep, Paul Martin was amazing and super helpful with everything made the process super easy, would definitely recommend him to anyone who’s looking for a vehicle here !

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2022

Britinie is not just a sweetheart, but the real deal when it comes to a dedicated and trust worthy sales person. I also personally know this woman and she will go to bat to make something happen. Had a very hard situation and they were able to get me in something. Took some time but they made it happen. Looking for a vehicle go see Britinie. You won't regret it.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Morgan was such a pleasure to work with! She helped my family and I find the perfect vehicle. It took a little longer than initially expected, but in the end she was able to get us a car that fit both our needs and our budget! Best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Best dealership we’ve ever dealt with!! The staff was very friendly and Morgan was a great help very helpful and understanding. She handled my husbands constant hounds very well. Got us a great deal all the way around!! Appreciate Morgan and Meg very much!! Can’t thank them enough!! We love our truck!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Great buying experience! I would definitely recommend working with Paul!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Heidi did great! I was very happy with my experience there. I will definitely recommend them to my friends!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I couldn't ask for better service. Morgan Roberts was great to work with on purchasing a vehicle. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

I decided it was time to upgrade my vehicle. Found what I was looking for shockingly in the color I wanted. Reached out to Paul Martin and like always he was very accommodating. They worked with me on my trade value. Paul is a very good person he treats you like family. The staff I encountered at friendly Ford was all very friendly. They made me feel like my business mattered. Finance staff was great as well. Paul had even checked in with me after I purchased my new Ford bronco. And a major bonus that I didn't expect ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Katie made the buying experience stress free and very fast, I recommend friendly ford of Hamilton if you’re looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Thank you Meg and Heidi for the ease in the purchase of our new, used Ford F250. You had what we were looking for when no one else did. Friendly and helpful and by no means pushy!!! Thanks Mike for being understanding when there was a bit of a glitch as well. Maybe the brownie bribe helped, but I wouldnt hesitate to work with you all again. Wish y'all were closer!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

I would like to thank Katie Chland she was a great salesperson she was very helpful every step of the way she was very helpful and knowledgeable I would really recommend going to see her

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2022

I worked with Brittinie and she was wonderful and very helpful. Although I wasn’t able to get the vehicle I originally wanted she made sure I was completely satisfied with my decision.. thank you for all your help.. I highly recommend working with these wonderful people

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Morgan Roberts is amazing. I messaged her after hours with the type of vehicle I wanted and she had just the auto for me. She put up with all of my messages, questions day after day. Morgan made it possible for me to get the 2021 Ford Bronco. She is an excellent sales rep and knows her vehicles!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2022

just got my 2020 F150 dropped off right in my driveway by Morgan. Awesome person She definitely went above and beyond to turn this around in 24 hours. Also a big thanks to Meg for her financing magic.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2022

I couldn't be happier with Friendly Ford and my salesperson Morgan. I am a small business owner and don't have a lot of time to spare, but need a reliable vehicle. Morgan and everyone at Friendly Ford had me in and out in a timely fashion. When waiting 6 weeks for my Vehicle to come in, Morgan kept me informed and answered any questions I had. When my new Ford Bronco Sport ( which I absolutely love )arrived, she even delivered it to Manlius and drove my old car back. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

A huge shoutout to these guys, Heidi Lewis was amazing and I couldn’t of asked for better hospitality while buying a vehicle.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2022

Was a good experience highly recommended

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Richard Ryan is the absolute man!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2022

Heidi Lewis is the best when it comes to serving! She helped me pick the perfect car that i wanted that had all the necessities i needed to drive safely. i couldn’t be any more grateful Heidi got to make it happen. Heidi is someone who makes sure the person she is serving gets what they need! She will always see to your wants!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

I dealt with Britinie through the whole process she was great! I'm very happy with the money I got for my trade and the new truck I ordered!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2022

We love dealing with Richard Ryan and the friendly ford family. We got our frist truck through them and had such a family feeling we ended up coming back for our edge. This family will forever be a friendly ford customer for a lifetime.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Staff very friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

friendly ford is hands down the place to buy your next vehicle..they have the most amazing and caring team of women working out front. very knowledgeable and straight froward and will go above and beyond for you. i would recommend friendly ford of Hamilton new york one hundred times over..ask for morgan...cant thank her enough

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 23, 2022

Amazing customer service! Nothing but nice people. Great establishment with fast and very friendly employees!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2022

I've bought 2 vehicles from them, great customer service! They were able to help me be on the phone with the bank while I was out of town for work. Really helped the process out! I would recommend this place 1000x over and over

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Britinie in sales was very patient, accommodating and great to work with, as was Meghan in finance. All around great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2022

I had a great experience! Heidi and Megan are awesome, they worked hard to get me a deal I felt good about! If you’re in the market check them out.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

They were very helpful and knowledgeable. They treated us well and gave us great value on our trade in. The best buying experience we have ever had!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

I walked in just looking for a car, and walking out with something safe, third row and comfortable for my family! Joe was helpful to reach my expectations!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2022

Was great and painless they helped me out when they found the vehicle in my price range then let me know immediately when we had one

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

The service was excellent. Richard helped me get a car and worked so hard around some obstacles that we had faced sense I am in college with little credit. Everyone was so helpful and I’m very thankful!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2022

I would like to express the ease with which Morgan Roberts made my recent transaction - leasing a new Ford Escape. Morgan was MOST helpful and incredibly patient with my many questions. She responded to my questions almost immediately, even after her work day was finished. If you have an evaluation score you use to rate your salespersons of 1 to 10, I would give her a 10+. Additionally, Meg in Financing, was just as helpful and knowledgeable. She put me at ease and, as Morgan, answered all of my questions, both on the phone and in person. Her rating? a 10+. I sincerely ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Great place to deal with every one extremely nice. Take care of the customer. Would buy again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2022

First time ever at Friendly Ford this pass weekend.My experience was great I highly recommend Morgan for sales she is so nice and friendly just awesome.She help me find the vehicle I was looking for If you make a purchase from her you won’t be disappointed. I love my Explorer

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

I highly recommend Britinie for sales she was amazing super friendly and made our purchase so easy and fast. If you make a purchase from her you will NOT be disappointed.Thank You again Britinie for everything we love our new truck!!! Robbie and Amanda

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

If anyone is looking for a dealership that makes them feel at home, this is the place to go! Morgan and Meg made the whole process smooth and easy. They made sure that I got the vehicle I wanted at the price that worked for me! I highly recommend. 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Very professional and friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

I have nothing but good to say about my experience buying a new truck. I’d been searching for a couple weeks, found exactly what I’d been looking for on their website. So, on New Years Day, I sent a message in the chat box on the website, figuring I’d get an automated response, but wanted to express my interest to hopefully get a chance in this market. But to my surprise, it was a real person. Morgan was busy working and I’m glad she was. We had a few challenges getting the truck ready, as unfortunately ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

They are very friendly and helpful .Morgan helped me find the Ford escape I wanted.It was a pleasure doing business with them. They were able to answer all my questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Great sales environment great service, they helped me get a car around my budget I really appreciate it. 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage really smooth driving. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Richard went above and beyond to help us! When the truck we originally wanted was sold, Richard took his time to find us alternatives that fit our budget and needs. We found a better truck than we originally wanted, and we are so happy! Meg was great too, super friendly and a pleasure to work with. Glad we did business here!


Leave Us A Review