Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

I highly recommend Britinie for sales she was amazing super friendly and made our purchase so easy and fast. If you make a purchase from her you will NOT be disappointed.Thank You again Britinie for everything we love our new truck!!! Robbie and Amanda

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

If anyone is looking for a dealership that makes them feel at home, this is the place to go! Morgan and Meg made the whole process smooth and easy. They made sure that I got the vehicle I wanted at the price that worked for me! I highly recommend. 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Very professional and friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2022

I have nothing but good to say about my experience buying a new truck. I’d been searching for a couple weeks, found exactly what I’d been looking for on their website. So, on New Years Day, I sent a message in the chat box on the website, figuring I’d get an automated response, but wanted to express my interest to hopefully get a chance in this market. But to my surprise, it was a real person. Morgan was busy working and I’m glad she was. We had a few challenges getting the truck ready, as unfortunately ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

They are very friendly and helpful .Morgan helped me find the Ford escape I wanted.It was a pleasure doing business with them. They were able to answer all my questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 13, 2022

Great sales environment great service, they helped me get a car around my budget I really appreciate it. 2018 Mitsubishi Mirage really smooth driving. 🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Richard went above and beyond to help us! When the truck we originally wanted was sold, Richard took his time to find us alternatives that fit our budget and needs. We found a better truck than we originally wanted, and we are so happy! Meg was great too, super friendly and a pleasure to work with. Glad we did business here!

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

There isn't a 10 star option. Meg and Morgan got it done! Can't forget Mike! So thankful! Amazing service, above and beyond! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

Outstanding service and professionalism from everyone there. Joe was an outstanding sales man and straight shooter, & Meg in finance was great. Will definitely purchase my next vehicle from there.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Friendly Ford of Hamilton has been consistently excellent. They live up to their name. Great customer service. Straight shooters and very fair with pricing and trade in value. We just bought our second car from them in two years. We live two hours away near Albany and give Friendly our business instead of our local options based on the professionalism and customer service of the general Manager Mike and his sales team.

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Having my new truck for about a week now, I couldn't be happier. The best part about the whole experience is that Ms. Britinie seemed to know what I was really looking for before I did. And she was able to find that for me without even convincing me to go over my budget or completely change what i was looking at. She was very well informed and very efficient with answering all my questions (no matter how dumb some of them were). I thought going to a ford dealership to find a RAM might raise an eyebrow or ...

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Very friendly, Heidi was great to deal with and I took a 4 hour trip to gwt there and decodes truck wasn't what I wanted and they helped most of the day to find a truck to get me in and make ne happy, very great

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

I worked with Britinie at Friendly Ford for several months trying to decide which truck I was going to order and she was extremely patient and always kept in touch with me. My situation changed and I needed a truck immediately and I drove home same day in a Beautiful new F250. Their local lenders were able to beat my Credit Union interest rate also. Everyone in the office is welcoming, cheerful and helpful. I enjoyed the whole experience. When it comes time to order the new F450, I will definitely return to the super friendly team at Friendly Ford. ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

Morgan worked her magic like she always does! Endlessly doing everything at any time of the day when we asked she was there. We bought a beautiful truck last week from her which was a surprise to my husband. I left it up to her to pick the truck out, I had not seen it until the moment she delivered it in my driveway! She did amazing and listened very carefully to what we needed. The whole team was wonderful. We couldn’t be happier!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2021

I just recently purchased a vehicle at Friendly Ford of Hamilton. I worked with sales consultant Morgan Roberts and had a great experience. She was a pleasure to work with! She even brought the vehicle to the Friendly Ford dealership in Geneva. which is closer to where I live, for me to pick up after I purchased it. Thank you Morgan and also Meg who I interacted with.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Awesome job Heidi at friendlyfordhamilton the experience was exceptional !! Special thanks to Meg and Mike!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2021

I would like leave a review for Richard Ryan, he was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made buying a car super easy and stress free. I can’t thank him enough!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Worked with Richard and Meg. They were both great! At the time when I was looking for a Timberline; Rich let me know they just sold the last one on their lot. A week or so later Rich made sure he followed up with me to let me know they had another one coming in. Overall great experience; very friendly and willing to work with you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2021

Worked with Richard and Meg. They were both great! At the time when I was looking for a Timberline; Rich let me know they just sold the last one on their lot. A week or so later Rich made sure he followed up with me to let me know they had another one coming in. Overall great experience; very friendly and willing to work with you.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Amazing Customer Service!!! I went to Friendly not exactly sure what I was looking for and having had a bad experience elsewhere I was thrilled with how my time at Friendly went. Jessica took so much time explaining everything I wanted to know. She was very friendly and beyond helpful. It was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. If you are even thinking about a new car go see Jessica at Friendly in Hamilton she will treat you right.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2021

If you’re looking for a car dealership with people that know their stuff and never give you that uneasy pushy feeling this is the place. Great place and some of the coolest and nicest people you will ever meet, Rich was great right from the first phone call. No pressure at any point in the transaction, and everyone was very helpful/ easy to work with. Thank you guys!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Definitely will return for our next vehicle. Amazing sales person in Richard Ryan. Mike Wilkinson and Richard went above and beyond to help us get into the perfect vehicle. Both took personal time to help us feel comfortable with our purchase. Thank you to everyone at Friendly Ford for being professional and kind as well.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

Thanks to Richard Ryan. Great customer service with no pressure to buy. They delivered exactly what they said when they said. Great experience. Looking forward to continued Great service. Thanks again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2021

Worked with Richard Ryan twice. Both times have been great.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2021

Finally decided to check out Friendly Ford in Hamilton after my father recommended them. Lots of very clean trucks to choose from. They gave me a great trade in price and drove off with my used truck after Heidi and the rest of the crew fought to find me good financing! Highly recommend! Ask for Heidi Lewis if you go here, she’s friendly and makes the entire process extremely easy going!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Was a nice stress free environment. I worked with Heidi who made the whole process very simple an easy. She was very well knowledgeable on the vehicle I got, great sales person.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

I HAD A GRRAT EXPERIENCE DEALING WITH THEM,MORGAN WAS SUCH A GREAT HELP.her customer client relationship was friendly and such a pleasure to deal with.ty very much for helping us.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Britinie, Mike, and Meg have absolutley earned my bussiness for as long as I live in upstate NY. I was able to get a great deal through phone and emails and expetations were exceeded after the 100 mile drive.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

Great places with even greater people love my new ride thanks to joe the salesman who got everything in line for me ASAP, and great deals al around the lot

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Great place to do business.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2021

Salesman Joe showed professionalism and great hospitality-he was very knowledgeable with the vehicle I was shopping and eventually bought-I was very pleased with the expierience of purchasing my Chevy Rocky Ridge-also like to mention the finance manager-Meg-who also showed great hospitality and professionalism-I felt no pressure in purchasing my truck which made it a pleasurable expierience-Thankyou

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Heidi was very helpful with getting me my Ford Bronco. The entire staff was very friendly and efficient!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Amazing! From the first call I made to the dealership, “Friendly” is an understatement! Joe and the gang there really made this experience for me and my family one to remember. Made us feel special. I live 4 hours away from the dealership and now I’m thinking about moving!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Richard Ryan fantastic salesman. Very knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2021

Went in yesterday afternoon to just look around. Joe Tucker approached me and helped me out significantly. Very knowledgeable about everything they had in their inventory, and about all the features about every vehicle i was looking at. Highly recommend Joe and the entire friendly Ford of Hamilton staff! Definitely will be going back again for future vehicles, and sending all my friends there

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

I bought a 2016 WRX STI from Joseph Tucker and he was a amazing salesman and I would highly recommend anyone to him and the wonderful team here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

Just bought a F-150 through Richard Ryan. Super easy no hassle and quick. Picked it up the same day. Will defiantly be going back for my next one. Thanks Richard

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

Great truck purchasing experience. I always go to Friendly Ford of Hamilton for my vehicle purchases. Purchased my first Ford truck last year and got a great deal to come back in this year and trade my truck in for a nicer trim. Highly recommend going there. Go there and ask for Britinie!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2021

Yes Definitely Richard Ryan and team go above and Beyond, I would highly recommend Richard Ryan and Friendly Ford Hamilton for your next vehicle purchase

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Britinie and the team at Friendly Ford Hamilton were extremely helpful and easy to work with. They were knowledgeable about the trucks I was looking at and they had a great selection. Ask for Britinie when you stop in. She is great to work with!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure working with Heidi! She kept us informed throughout the process and was wonderful to work with. Thank you so much Heidi, and team!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2021

By chance found the Grand Cherokee I always wanted, test drove it and made the deal. Heidi Lewis was great to work with and will recommend her to others. Great job Heidi!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

By chance found the Grand Cherokee I always wanted, test drove it and made the deal. Heidi was great to work with and will recommend her to others. Great job Heidi!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2021

Trade in was quick and easy same day very happy

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Good deals and willing to work with you!! Highly recommend John!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Thank you to the team at Friendly Ford of Hamilton NY. I purchased a truck from Friendly Ford Hamilton NY last week , it was the first vehicle I bought on my own and they went out of their way to find me a reliable truck, they also worked with banks to get me qualified. Mike Wilkinson, Megan Hem’s, and Heidi Lewis made the purchase process stress free and simple these guys are Rockstars . They got me the payment that I could work with and loan terms that are manageable. I know most people do not look forward to buying ...

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

I recently purchased a vehicle from Friendly Ford of Hamilton and found that my experience was great. Heidi Lewis was my Sales consultant, very friendly and took all the time needed to help with questions. . .

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2021

The experience was great! Had a great sales rep Joe Tucker he was Profesional and not pushy at all. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find a vehicle that fit my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2021

It was the best experience I’ve had buying a truck-Joe was great and the Sales Manager too. I would refer anyone to this dealership. Wonderful

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Awsome people at friendly ford in Hamilton. My sales man, Richard Ryan is one down to earth individual. Definitely have a happy New customer in me!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Heidi was excellent in the sale of my truck. Coming from over two hours away, it was easy to work with her over the phone to get to the right deal I was looking for before even getting to the dealership. She showed excellent patience with some issues on my end involving insurance, and easily helped me work through it. Fully recommend the dealership and her for your future car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Very friendly

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

Just purchased a 2019 Chevy from Heidi Lewis. She made it go super easy and quick. There was no pressure to buy. Would highly recommend and buy again.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Richard Ryan was Amazing to deal with at Friendly Ford. This has been the easiest and fastest transaction with cars to date. He answered what ever questions that arose with ease. Will hopefully do business with him in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2021

I had a great experience with Friendly Ford. Heidi L. was great to work with when purchasing my new truck. meg was great to work with when it came time to sign on the dotted line. Everyone there made you feel very comfortable. Very personable staff. I will return.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Purchased a truck from Heidi Lewis. Deal went very smooth and never felt like I was being pushed into a truck I didn't want like at some dealerships. Friendly Ford made me feel very comfortable. I would purchase another vehicle here in the future.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

My experience was great. Heidi was very friendly and not pushy at all. I could tell right from the moment I met her that she wanted to help me in any way she could and she wanted me to get the truck I wanted. The truck I originally came to look at was not for me, so she looked up others and we found one I ended up purchasing. I would return in the future to purchase my next truck.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

I dealt with Richard Ryan, and honestly had the best experience to date with a sales rep. I didn’t have to step foot in the dealership … he brought the car to me for a test drive and delivered it to my door the very next day. He is honest, helpful … everything you hope for in a car salesman, really. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a a new vehicle. Megan, the finance manager, was also a gem … finding AMPLE patience while I panicked over the debt I was acquiring. The only thing I was slightly disappointed ...

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Brittinie at Friendly Ford in Hamilton was very helpful when we traded in our 2017 F 350... they went above and beyond in making this an easy process, would definitely do business with them again

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 21, 2021

Heidi was great helping me purchase my Ford Ecosport! She did great for just starting and highly recommend going to see her for all your Ford purchases!! Thanks again Heidi!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

It took a while to find a new truck, finally I found one three hours away.. When I called Friendly Ford I spoke with Heidi who was great and she and the entire team there did a great job walking me through the process and made it seamless. Great place and I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

Thank you Britinie for helping us find the perfect first car that works for us! She was super helpful and did every thing she could to make sure we were taken care of. Will for sure be back for the next one!

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

I saw a deal, sent an email, received a reply promptly from Richard. I talked to my friend - who is also an auto dealer - who told me it was a good enough deal that I better act on it right away. I corresponded a few more times with Rich, and the next morning I headed out for the 2 hour drive to Friendly Ford, and indeed they are Friendly! Rich was not in that day, but Joe did a mighty fine job of helping me with my questions, concerns, and essentially the sale of the vehicle. When I voiced ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

The best car buying experience I’ve had in a long time! Richard Ryan is the go to man for all your car buying needs! I had previously bought from him and returned because of the service he provided I was needing to replace my second car with a cheap commuter car he found just that at exactly the price I wanted to be in. If your looking for a excellent salesman who will go above and beyond please go to Friendly Ford in Hamilton NY ask for Richard!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

All around a great experience especially with Brittinie she was really nice. Also took the time to show all the vehicle features and benefits. Would definitely recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Randy was extremely helpful and patient assisting me with the purchase of my new car. Great experience!! Would recommend him to anyone

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I’m personally reaching out to give a shout out to one of your mechanics, Josh. **He deserves a raise**, I was stranded in the middle of the country at a lot, in a cellular dead zone, with a completely shredded tire. Josh and his family just happened to be in the same lot at the same time and offered to help me out of the goodness of his own heart. He helped me with my car so I wasn’t stranded. You got yourself a top tier employee!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

We had a great experience leasing our Expedition Max from Friendly Ford! Morgan was very responsive from the first phone call through delivery. Megan was great to work with as well, took care of everything we needed. We will definitely be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

As a first time customer at friendly ford I can say I was pleased. The sales woman I worked with (brittinie) was super nice and really worked her butt off to find me a vehicle. The finance part of making a deal went very smooth and fast. Everyone there I spoke to to get my deal done did a fantastic job. Staff was very friendly to deal with. Thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Had it not been for Richard Ryan, I likely would not have purchased the truck. He was always available for my ridiculous questions and made me feel like I was getting a great truck (it is) and a great deal (it was). Buying experience could not have been easier. I traveled quite a distance to the dealer to get the truck and Richard got me in / out in 30 minutes. Absolutely recommend Friendly, specifically Richard, and will be headed back in the event I purchase again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

Morgan did a fantastic job with the sale. Got me exactly what I needed, and even delivered it. Meg made the paperwork process simple and quick. Great dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

I had the best experience at Friendly Ford! I worked with Richard and Randall, both were great and pointed me in the right direction to find me exactly what I was looking for. I will definitely be going back to Friendly Ford for any service and future vehicle purchases because all of the staff are so nice to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Working with the staff at Friendly Ford was such a great experience! Super helpful, not pushy and found me exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend seeing Richard, Randall, Meg and Jordan for your next vehicle purchase! They are a great team and I am glad I had the pleasure of working with them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 6, 2021

Had great service to get me out of my vehicle and into a truck I needed!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Highly recommend this dealership! Bought my 2015 Ford Explorer from Randall Chase and the customer service was outstanding! Thank you for all of your help while choosing a vehicle!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Britney did a great job helping me find a car that I am really happy with

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Worked with Britnie is sweetist, nicest, person. Now personal frend. Shop here ask for Britnie. took very good care of me.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

We purchased a 2018 F150. Britinie was our Sales Person. She did a phenomenal job! Best experience we have had with a vehicle purchase! We would highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Brittany help find the right car for me and everyone that I worked with great

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

This is possibly the best service i've ever had at a dealership. Richard is absolutely the best. The entire team at Friendly's was fantastic as well, from finance to service/parts. If your looking for a Ford..see Richard. Ohh and thanks to Neil at Friendly's Jeep down the street for sending us over. Ask for Neil if your looking for a Jeep...he'll take care of you too.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Friendly Ford is exactly that - friendly - they make you feel like a part of their family! Not just to get the sale, but to make you happy with it after the fact. That is FAR from the typical dealer experience! I came to Rich Ryan to purchase a Mach E back in March. Unfortunately, they were waiting on EV certification to be able to sell, and had to send me home. The owner was very forthcoming about this issue, telling me to come back in a few months. In retrospect, this was incredibly unique. Being impatient, I sought ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Francis Nicotera was a pleasure to work with - he provided top notch customer service from start to finish. I would recommend working with him and the team at Friendly Ford Hamilton to anyone who is in the market for a car.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

We recently purchased an F-150 from Friendly Ford. This was the easiest and most stress free experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. They gave us top dollar for our trade & a fabulous deal on the truck. Francis was our sales representative. He was so accommodating, it was like sitting down with family!!! ❤️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Morgan and Meg are fantastic! What a great experience purchasing a vehicle they made it so easy. Everyone there was absolutely great they were very respectful and did everything they could to make our experience as painless as possible. Thank You so very much!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Francis nicerota was the sales rep that helped me choose the right vehicle. He was pleasant to work with and Im happy he got me into my new Ford Escape.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Excellent job from francis nicoteri even delivered on a sunday

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Great place! Randy was awesome to work with!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

I recently financed a 2018 Chevy Malibu LT from FFoH. Morgan my sales associate got my deal done, got every amenity I requested, and even the mileage on the vehicle that I sought. This place rocks and Morgan Renee is the new Clark Kent.😏

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 29, 2021

Madison is exceptional. She made the entire experience easy to understand, and enjoyable to purchase a vehicle. I look forward to my next purchase from Friendly Ford of Hamilton. Thanks, for everything, Madison. You rock.👍👍

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Could not ask for better customer service, Richard Ryan is hands down the best salesperson I’ve ever met and he made the whole process easy. If you’re looking to buy a vehicle I would suggest going to friendly Ford of Hamilton. Ask for Richard Ryan, you won’t be disappointed!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 28, 2021

Morgan is amazing and made sure that I got exactly what I was looking for. I never thought I would be driving a brand new Bronco Sport and Morgan and Meg made it happen. The easiest buying experience and their customer service is exceptional. They are for sure a 5 star dealer and I will not shop anywhere else.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

I bought a Ford transit van from friendly ford in Hamilton. There have been a number of times I needed help. Whenever I call there I ask for Brittany. As far as I'm concerned, Brittany is the ultimate 5 star customer service person. Every time I've needed her she handled my problem is such a polite, friendly, professional way. To me, Brittany is Friendly Ford!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

A+ service experience with Friendly Ford. Spoke with salesman Randy to inquire about a vehicle and he was incredibly thorough, friendly, and professional.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

We had an amazing experience purchasing a Ford Bronco from Friendly Ford. Britinie, our salesperson, was super friendly and very knowledge about the Broncos. She answered all of our questions and fully explained all of the Bronco’s features. We felt so at ease working with her and the rest of the Friendly Ford team! When we are ready for another new vehicle, we will head right to Friendly Ford! You guys are the BEST!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Got me in a much needed vehicle


Leave Us A Review